用戶協議

A. 一般條款
  • 1
    請您開始使用DARE產品(以下簡稱「本產品」)前務必詳細閱讀並同意《用戶協議》(以下簡稱「本協議」)中所有使用條款。這些使用條款訂立的目的, 是為了保護會員服務的提供者以及所有消費者的利益,並為服務提供依據,請詳細閱讀各項服務辦法及條款。您在完成註冊手續或開始使用DARE產品時,即視為已知悉並完全同意本協議的所有約定。
  • 2
    DARE一向尊重並致力於保護使用者在使用本產品時的合法權益(包括使用者隱私、使用者資料等)。由DARE開發的產品之智慧財產權(包括本產品的著作權、專利權、商標權等)均屬DARE所有。使用DARE網站不代表賦予您任何與網站內容相關的版權或智慧財產權。依據各國法律和國際法,所有版權均受到保障。
  • 3
    本網站相關協議條款,請確保您已瞭解知悉相關用戶權益,您在按下確認按鈕時,即表示您已同意本協議之資訊,依據電子簽章法,表示您同意採用電子文件的方式作為書面同意,且授權同意本網站以電子郵件方式通知您相關協議條款修訂變更。
B. 退換貨條件
  • 1
    成車
    在取/收貨後7日內發現運送過程中有發生碰撞損傷到商品,或是認為車輛外觀及塗裝表面有瑕疵,請勿進行騎乘且須保留完整的包裝,準備好您的購買證明、DARE保固卡及相關單據,並立即聯繫DARE客服人員。經DARE原廠判定後請將原車裝箱寄回,即享有7日鑑賞期退換貨權利。(超過7日無法享有退換貨,DARE保有判定瑕疵鑑定之權利)。
  • 2
    配件
    取貨後發現如有不適合/瑕疵/配送錯誤的商品,請於7日內聯繫客服人員辦理退換貨申請。退回商品必須為全新狀態(指無外出穿戴使用、無組裝),退回時請保持包裝完整,並準備好您的購買證明及相關單據,否則恕不接受退貨。
C. 產品使用
請您開始使用DARE產品前須先詳閱產品說明書與保固條款,並妥善保存產品說明書,以便日後參考與運輸包裝。
  • 1
    請務必遵守「首次拆箱組配」的所有組裝指示。
  • 2
    請務必遵守「首次騎乘之前」的所有相關事項。
  • 3
    請務必遵守「建議使用環境」的注意事項,確保您購買的DARE車輛在合適的條件下騎乘。
  • 4
    請務必遵守「每次騎乘之前」所需注意的事項,檢查您的自行車所有安全功能沒問題後才可上路。
  • 5
    請您使用DARE自行車時,按照說明書的保養部分定期保養。為了您的安全,請勿在超出本身技能範圍內自行維修。若有任何保養維修疑問,請主動聯繫DARE客服人員。
  • 6
    每累積100公里騎行,請重新檢查每個螺絲是否安全牢固,切記使用扭力扳手鎖至正確扭力值,並進行大保養。詳細資訊請詳閱DARE自行車說明書的「建議扭力值」章節。
D. 網站註冊
  • 1
    您需確認註冊時所提供之個人資料均屬真實無誤,如您的個人資料誤填或有變更,您可以隨時更正或更新,如未及時更新者,表示您同意DARE繼續依您原登錄資料提供各項服務。若您登錄不實資料,DARE得暫停或終止您的會員服務。
  • 2
    本網站僅依當時所提供之功能及狀態提供服務。DARE並保留新增、修改或取消本網站相關系統或功能之全部或部分之權利。
  • 3
    電子報及EDM發送:當您成為註冊會員後,視為您已同意DARE得不定期發送電子報或商品訊息(EDM)至您所登錄的電子郵件位址。
  • 4
    當您使用本網站服務內容時,以本網站及相關網站之交易資料為基準,如有疑義,以該電子交易資料為認定標準。
  • 5
    DARE保有各項會員服務之申請、停用、修改或終止各項優惠服務之權利。
  • 6
    DARE得於符合法令規定前提下,不定期更新或變更相關資訊,相關資訊以更新後者為準,相關修改DARE將以電子郵件、網站公告方式通知您。
E. 網站會員帳號、密碼與安全性
  • 1
    當您註冊本網站會員時,建議您選擇慣用的email帳號,本網站將以您所提供的email帳號為會員帳號,請務必詳實填寫會員資料,不可重複登錄。為保障您的交易安全,您可依個人需要自行變更個人密碼,如欲變更個人密碼,可至本網站會員中心自行變更;經變更後,您下次登入本網站時須使用新密碼,方可繼續使用本服務。
  • 2
    本網站將會員帳號及密碼的組合視為用戶個人,用戶使用本網站服務之行為,均視為您本人的行為。
  • 3
    您必須妥善設定、維護及保管您的會員帳號及密碼,並應於每次使用本服務結束時確實登出,以防他人盜用。
  • 4
    在您使用完本網站所提供的各項服務功能後,務必記得登出帳戶;若您是與他人共享電腦或使用公共電腦,切記要關閉瀏覽器視窗。
  • 5
    您選擇以信用卡方式購物時,必須填寫確實的信用卡資料。若發現有不實登錄或任何未經持卡人許可而盜刷其信用卡的情形時,本網站得以暫停或終止其會員資格,若違反相關法律,亦將依法追究。本網站為保護消費者之隱私及權益,並不會留存在網站上登錄的信用卡號等金融資料。
  • 6
    如果您發現或合理懷疑有第三人使用您的會員資料,應立即通知DARE,以利DARE儘快採取適當之因應措施,但上述因應措施不得因此解釋為DARE明示或默示對你負有任何形式之賠償或補償之責任或義務。
  • 7
    本網站有可能讓您觀看或點閱連結外部網站或廣告,當您瀏覽該網站或廣告時,請自行注意網路安全,DARE不對該外部網站作任何擔保或負責。
F. 隱私保護
  • 1
    關於您的會員註冊資料及其他特定個人資料(如交易資料等),都將受到本網站「隱私權政策」保護與規範,如果您想知道DARE如何保護您的個人資料,請參閱本網站「 隱私條款 」。
  • 2
    關於您所登錄或留存的個人資料,在未獲得您的同意以前,絕不對非本公司相關業務合作夥伴(以下稱「策略合作夥伴」)以外之人揭露您的姓名、地址、電子郵件地址及其他依法受保護的個人資料。
  • 3
    為提供行銷、市場分析、統計或研究,以及提供會員個人化服務、商品服務、售後服務等加值服務之目的使用,您同意DARE及DARE策略合作夥伴,得使用、記錄、保存及利用您在本網站所留存或產生的資料及記錄,同時在不揭露各該資料的情形下,得公開或使用統計資料。
  • 4
    對於您所登錄或留存之個人資料,DARE及委外與配合之廠商當將於公告之特定目的範圍內予以利用, 並採取適當之安全措施予以保護,但有下列情形時,DARE有可能會提供您的個人資料給相關機關, 或主張其權利受侵害並提示司法機關正式文件之第三人:
    • (1)
      於法律之規定、或受司法機關與其他有權機關基於法定程序之要求
    • (2)
      在緊急情況下為維護其他會員或第三人之合法權益
    • (3)
      為保護會員服務系統之安全或經營者之合法權益
    • (4)
      為增進公共利益
    • (5)
      為免除會員之生命、身體、自由或財產上之危險
    • (6)
      為維護會員服務系統的正常運作
    • (7)
      使用者有任何違反政府法令或本服務條款之情形
    • (8)
      為防止他人權益之重大危害
  • 5
    個人資料保護
    DARE基於對會員、客戶之企業社會責任與法令遵循,承諾針對DARE營運所直接或蒐集之客戶個人資料應達成以下事項:
    • (1)
      僅處理符合本公司合法之特定目標的個人資料
    • (2)
      僅蒐集、處理符合特定目標的最小需求個人資料
    • (3)
      尊重當事人對於其個人資訊的權利,包含對於其個人資料的調閱存取、修改之權利
    • (4)
      確保所有用戶個人資料安全
    • (5)
      個人資料保護相關法規允許的豁免應用
    • (6)
      發展並建構個人資料管理制度使本政策得以完成建構
G. 修改和終止
  • 1
    本協議容許隨時變更。如果本協議有任何實質性變更,DARE將通過公告來通知您。變更後繼續使用本產品則視為您同意受變更後之本協議條款約束。
  • 2
    DARE保留在任何時候無須通知而修改、保留或關閉本產品任何服務之權利。
  • 3
    您已同意因修改、保留或關閉本產品任何服務的行為對您或協力廠商承擔責任。
  • 4
    協議終止
    • (1)
      本協議自您接受之日起生效,在您使用本產品的過程中持續有效,直至依據本協議終止。
    • (2)
      儘管有上述規定,如果您使用本產品的時間早於您接受本協議的時間,您在此知曉並同意本協議於您第一次使用本產品時生效,除非依據本協議提前終止。
    • (3)
      我們可能會依據法律要求,保留您使用本產品或者本網站帳號的權利;無論是否通知,我們得在任何時間以任何原因終止本協議,包括出於善意的相信您違反了我們可接受的使用政策或本協議的其他規定。
H. 適用法律
本協議適用中華民國法律。如果雙方發生糾紛,應本著友好的原則協商解決;如協商不成,應由台北地方法院為第一審管轄法院。
DARE BIKES 有權利隨時取消或修改政策,恕不另行通知,均依照官網最新條款。
歡迎回來!

User Agreement

A. General terms and conditions
  • 1
    Before you use a DARE product (termed as “this product” below), please read all the terms and conditions in this “user agreement” thoroughly (termed as “this agreement” below). We include these terms and conditions to protect the provider of these membership services and all our customers, which also serves as the principle to which our service will adhere. Please read each term and condition carefully. Once you register or start to use DARE products, you are deemed to understand and agree with all the terms and conditions listed in this agreement.
  • 2
    DARE always respects and aims to protect our users’ rights in using this product (including user privacy, personal information, and so on). DARE owns all the intellectual property rights of its products (including copyrights, patent rights, trademark rights, etc.). The fact that you can use DARE’s website does not mean that you are entitled to any copyright or intellectual property right related to the content of our website. In accordance with regulations from all countries and international laws, all the copyrights are protected accordingly.
  • 3
    Please read the relevant terms and conditions in this agreement, and make sure that you have well understood your rights. Once you click on the Confirm buttom, you have simultaneously agreed with this agreement. According to the Electronic Signature Act, this means that you agree to use electronic documents as a way to make formal agreements. You have also authorized our website to notify you about any change to these terms and conditions via email.
B. Return policies
  • 1
    Bike/Frame
    After collecting/receiving your product within seven days, if you find that the product was damaged during transportation, or that the product appearance or paint are flawed, please do not ride it, and keep the entire package. Have your proof of purchase and DARE's warranty card ready. Contact our DARE customer service right away. Once the condition is confirmed, please send the bike back with its box to DARE, and then you will be entitled to a free return within seven days. (Free returns are not viable after seven days of purchase. DARE reserves the right to ascertain if there is truly damage.)
  • 2
    Accessories
    Once you find the product is unfit/flawed/wrongly delivered, please contact our customer service within seven days for a free return. The transportation fee of the first free return for the same order is free of charge. However, the returned product must be brand new (i.e., it hasn’t been used, worn or assembled), well packaged and include proof of purchase; otherwise DARE will ont accept the return.
C. Use of product
Please read the user’s manual as well as terms for warranty. Also keep your user’s manual for further reference and for packing for transportation.
  • 1
    Please follow all the assembly instructions in “Assembly for the first time”.
  • 2
    Please follow all the instructions in “Before you ride for the first time”.
  • 3
    Please follow all the instructions in “Suggested riding environment” so that you can ride your DARE bike in appropriate places.
  • 4
    Please follow all the instructions in “Before every time you ride”. Ride your bike only after you have checked if every safety function works well.
  • 5
    While riding DARE bikes, please do regular maintenance according to the user’s manual. For your safety, please do not repair your bike yourself unless you are capable enough of doing so. If you have any queries regarding repair and maintenance, please contact DARE’s customer service representatives.
  • 6
    After riding for 100 kilometers, please recheck whether each screw is tightened well. Remember to use the torque wrench to tighten screws to the correct torque value, and maintain it well. For further details, please refer to the chapter “Suggested torque value” in DARE user’s manual.
D. Register online
  • 1
    You should make sure the personal information you provide upon registration is true and correct. If there is any mistake or change, you can edit or update your personal information anytime. Not updating in time means that you agree DARE should provide its service according to your registered information. If such information is incorrect, DARE shall suspend or terminate your membership.
  • 2
    This website will provide you with services as how it functions at the time you register. DARE reserves the rights to add, revise, or cancel all or part of the relevant systems or functions of our website.
  • 3
    E-paper and e-DM delivery: Once you register online, it is regarded that you have allowed DARE to irregularly send e-paper or e-DM to your registered email.
  • 4
    When you use our website to order any product, please refer only to the transaction data on our website or relevant websites. If you have any doubts, please refer to your electronic transaction data.
  • 5
    DARE reserves the rights to apply for, suspend, revise, or terminate any discounted membership service.
  • 6
    DARE shall irregularly update or change relevant information, and when doing so it shall also be in compliance with the laws. You should refer to the updated information. If there is any change, DARE will notify you via email or by posting announcements on our website.
E. Membership account, password and security
  • 1
    When you register on our website, please choose an email that you often use. We will use the email you provide as your account. Please do fill in your information in detail, and do not make repeated registration. To keep your transaction secure, you can change the password whenever you’d like. To change passwords, please go to the membership center on our website. After changing your password, you need to use the new password to login to our website to continue using our service.
  • 2
    You will be identified as an individual by your account and password on our website. Any behavior displayed when using our online service will be regarded as the user’s individual behavior.
  • 3
    You have to set up your membership account and password, and keep it safe. Also, in case of being hacked, you should log out every time when it’s done.
  • 4
    After using the services provided by our website, please remember to log out of your account. If you are sharing a computer with others or using a public computer, do remember to close browser windows.
  • 5
    If you choose to make your purchases by credit card, you should fill in correct details. If we find any fraudulent login or credit card fraud, we will suspend or terminate your membership. If there is any violation of laws, relevant liability will also be investigated. To protect the privacy and rights of our customers, we won’t keep any financial detail such as your credit card number on our website.
  • 6
    If you find or reasonably suspect that a third party has used your membership, please immediately notify DARE, so that we can take proper measures as soon as possible. However, such measures doesn’t mean that DARE is responsible for this incident or should compensate for your loss.
  • 7
    Our website may show you links to external websites or advertisements. When you browse those websites or advertisements, please be careful. DARE do not hold any liability for external websites.
F. Privacy protection
  • 1
    All the data obtained from your membership registration and other personal information (such as transaction data) will be protected and regulated by the “privacy policies” of our website. If you would like to know how DARE protects your personal information, please refer to the “Terms and conditions of privacy” on our website.
  • 2
    We will not disclose any personal information you give us to others without your authorization, except to those who collaborate with our company (termed as “strategic partners” below). Such information includes your name, address, email, and other data protected by the laws.
  • 3
    You agree that DARE and DARE’s strategic partners can access, record, keep, and use the information and record you give to our website, for the purpose of marketing, market analysis, statistics or research, and for providing our members with personalized service, product service, after-sales service, etc. Without disclosing detailed information, we can also publish or use relevant statistical data.
  • 4
    With the specified and published purposes, DARE and its strategic partners may use the personal information you registered or saved on our website, and will take precautionary measures to keep these data safe. However, under the following circumstances, DARE might give your personal information to relevant organizations, or to the third party who claims that their rights have been violated and officially notifies judicial authorities:
    • (1)
      When it is required by the law, judicial authorities, or other authorities.
    • (2)
      Under the state of emergency where the legal rights of other members or the third party shall be protected.
    • (3)
      To protect the safety of our membership service system or the legal rights of the operators.
    • (4)
      To improve the public interests.
    • (5)
      To protect our members so that their life, bodies, freedom or estates will not be in danger.
    • (6)
      To keep the membership service system function normally.
    • (7)
      When users violate government regulations or the terms and conditions stated in this agreement.
    • (8)
      To prevent others’ rights from being harmed.
  • 5
    Protection of Personal Information
    As a company, DARE holds responsibilities for its members and clients, and shall abide by the laws. We shall handle the clients’ personal data we have collected in the following ways:
    • (1)
      We shall only process the personal information when necessary.
    • (2)
      We shall only collect and process personal information only when it is required.
    • (3)
      We shall respect the personal information rights of our clients, including their rights to retrieve, save, and edit these data.
    • (4)
      We shall make sure that all users’ personal information are kept safe.
    • (5)
      We shall be entitled to the exemption allowed in the laws related to personal information protection.
    • (6)
      We shall develop and construct personal data management system as a ground for this policy.
G. Modification and termination
  • 1
    This agreement can be modified anytime. If there is any change to this agreement, DARE will notify you by posting announcements. After modification, continuing to use this product means that you agree to be bound by the terms and conditions in the updated agreement.
  • 2
    DARE reserves the right to modify, keep, or cancel any service regarding this product without advanced notification.
  • 3
    You have agreed to that if DARE modify, suspend, or cancel any service for this product, DARE shall not hold any liability for you or subcontractors.
  • 4
    Termination of agreement
    • (1)
      This agreement shall come into effect on the date of your reception, and shall remain in full force and effect while you are still using this product, until it is terminated.
    • (2)
      Despite what is stated above, if the time you use this product is earlier than the time you sign this agreement, you should understand and agree that this agreement comes into effect from the first time you use this product, unless this agreement is terminated before expiration.
    • (3)
      Due to what the laws require, we might suspend your right to use this product or your account on our website. We shall terminate this agreement anytime for any reason, whether with or without notification. One of the reasons will be that we believe you might violate our user policies or other regulations stated in this agreement.
H. Applicable laws
The laws and regulations in Taiwan are applicable to this agreement. If there is any dispute, negotiations should be carried out in the principle of amiability. Any dispute arising with respect to this agreement, if not negotiable, shall in first instance be subject to the jurisdiction of the Taipei District Court of Taiwan.
DARE has the right to cancel or revise the policy without additional notification. Please refer to the latest policies on our official website.
welcome back!