瞭解DARE

真實騎乘,永不設限

DARE Bikes 不只是一個自行車品牌,我們源自於對自行車的熱情,相信只有最真誠且具巧思的產品才能讓您挑戰騎行時無所畏懼、放心展現自信騎乘風格!

我們開發創新,研發與眾不同的碳纖維材料、車架設計與塗裝技術
我們精雕細琢,只打造性能頂級但價格實惠的卓越產品
我們強調個性,推出騎士風格展現的車色客製計畫
我們打破傳統,挑戰各項革新的品牌活動與概念計畫

我們持續探索騎行的各種事情,因為我們熱愛這項運動帶來的無比成就
打造產品服務就交給我們,您只須聆聽自己的心跳,享受美景,挑戰每一趟 Real Ride。
Be daring!

#RealRide #RealPassion
打造屬於您的頂級碳纖車
頂級的車架性能與產品風格是DARE Bikes致力於帶給車主的至高標準。設計與製造工藝都是超過同級業界標準,保證您騎乘的DARE車款都是我們在各領域上推出最自豪的產品,再透過獨特的塗裝選擇與專業的組車溝通,成就每一台DARE都是您心屬的理想公路車。
DARE產品碳纖工藝
DARE團隊在複合材料研發與應用超過十幾年經驗,與多家知名碳纖維原料廠共同開發航太級碳布,成就許多一線歐美品牌碳纖產品的幕後推手。
DARE產品碳纖工藝
我們深知優秀的碳纖維車架不僅著重材料的知識與選用,更重要的是排疊的運用與創新,如同一位優秀廚師需深知每種食材特性,才能把最好的食材化為最棒的料理。
DARE高規安全測試
因此,我們擁有自己的碳纖維生產研發、設計、製造及組車團隊,不假他人之手,憑藉對自行車工藝每個環節的執著要求,創造出每一台精湛的碳纖自行車,並且必須通過比國際ISO 4210更嚴苛的測試標準,「安全」是我們要提供給車主最重要的配置!相信騎上DARE的車主都能自豪的享受這份騎行的純粹。
MYDARE 客選色系統
DARE很早期就定義的塗裝系統MYDARE,希望幫助車主們把關,每年透過時下流行的顏色規劃,推出一系列可供選擇的獨特車色。保證時尚耐看的設計選項,有別於市面上以規格決定的固定顏色,抑或是交由車主自行搭配的雜亂系統。MYDARE系統提供的是質感又符合人性的車色購買服務。
MYDARE 客選色系統
MYDARE對顏色定義有獨到想法,設計師取自時下最美好的色彩。時而繽紛、時而沉穩的原生色,透過簡約俐落的搭配,凸顯出車主的選色品味,喚起對踩踏的熱情與渴望,開啟每一趟真實騎行之旅。
OURDARE 隊車客製系統
俱樂部或業餘車隊是自行車運動發展的重要推手,OURDARE是個能打造專屬於俱樂部的車色計畫,由我們專業系統與設計師引導,自由地打造出擁有您們團體獨特象徵的DARE頂級車隊,最重要的是價格還更為優惠,同時適用於DARE全系列車型,靈活地提供隊伍想參加各種比賽的需求!
進軍歐洲
DARE於2018年挪威成立分公司,同年與UnoX職業車隊認識,雙方對於自行車的執著與精神不謀而合。UnoX對於自行車賽事非常有企圖心,目標在2020年成為第一支挪威UCI PCT等級的車隊。當他們騎上DARE後非常驚艷,認為DARE是他們踏入世界舞台不可或缺的一部分。
東西合作
因此於2019年DARE Bikes與UnoX正式簽署品牌合作關係,在產品測試開發與市場通路合作建立完整的系統和默契,共同打造挑戰競賽殿堂的頂級產品。第一款合作產品TSRf與此誕生,打破了挪威ITT的個人紀錄及多項賽事冠軍。同時也騎MR1sDB拿下了多項UCI賽事冠軍,特別是取得了小環法之稱Tour de L’avenir的黃衫。
挑戰World Tour
在雙方間的密切合作下,2020年UnoX Cycling team正式升級為UCI Pro Team,擠身世界前38強,獲得歐洲世界杯U23拿下男子菁英及ITT雙冠軍的榮耀,並且共同開發新一代的空力車VSRu,將DARE品牌在丹麥、荷蘭、比利時、及英國等地站穩腳步。

不斷的挑戰並突破是雙方共同的精神,未來目標更放在邁向World Team的殿堂挑戰。
2008
2012
2013
2014
2015
2016
2017
2018
2019
2020
沈潛準備
Jerry Chen,是位在自行車界多年單車狂熱者,扎實地在各領域磨練,蛻變成經驗豐富的單車製造專家,創立專業碳纖自行車製造工廠,受到許多歐洲品牌的投資與青睞。
創立之初
Jerry與夥伴們在忙碌之餘高談著心目中夢想的碳纖車,而將之實現的想法油然而生,創立品牌DARE,藉由此名稱傳達對夢想的挑戰,創造真實效能且美好風格的產品與精神。
一鳴驚人
首款輕量競賽車MR1發表,運用航太模數碳紗與獨家排疊技術打造極佳剛性與順應性,並強調靈活操作感,在隔年台灣KOM登山王車賽獲得冠軍殊榮,打響知名度。
前衛設計
空力車VSR誕生,帥氣獨特的跑車線條及雙煞車系統,展現DARE與眾不同的設計思維。同時發表MYDARE客選車色,系統化的提供流行且多樣的車色選擇,打造質感又個人風格的購車體驗,被市場廣泛的討論及認同。
擴大型號
首款計時三鐵車 TSR 誕生,公路競賽產品線逐漸齊全。
前進亞太
輕量競賽車第二代MR1s(Supreme)發表,更符合休閒騎士的幾何設計。特殊碳布運用與中空上管設計讓MR1s與眾不同,品牌營業額也達成長三倍,正式在亞洲各國代理銷售。
客製升級
發佈首款碟煞公路車MR1sDB以及OURDARE隊車客製系統,將DARE客製服務帶到更豐富的內容。不管是俱樂部、業餘車隊還是三五好友們,皆能夠打造專屬群體形象的隊車!
進軍國際
挪威分公司成立,全新品牌識別設計發佈,由挪威設計團隊操刀,帶出新型態騎行時尚風格,注入國際化與精緻的活力。首款礫石車 GFX及長途車GFE發表,成為少數將公路車產品線完整呈現的頂級品牌。
職業合作
創立線上組車系統,服務歐洲各國銷售。並和挪威UnoX集團成為正式合作夥伴,推動第一支挪威UCI Pro Team,開發出第二代計時車TSRf(formula),一舉破了挪威ITT個人紀錄並拿下國家杯冠軍,聲明大響。
賽事冠軍
UnoX正式升格Pro Team,騎乘MR1sDB/TSRf在多項UCI賽事獲得勝利。夾帶著車隊經驗和風洞數據,第二代空力車VSRu(ultra)誕生,更剛硬切風的精準管型,更帥氣流線的車身線條,更精緻獨特的細節塗裝。成為討論度極高的空力車款之一。
歡迎回來!

About DARE

A Real Ride Has No Limits.

DARE isn't just another cycling brand, we design from a place of true passion and we believe only the most meticulously created products can give cyclists their best, personalized riding experiences.

We innovate, developing new carbon fiber materials, frame designs, and paint techniques.
We craft, building top-of-the-line products at affordable prices.
We emphasize identity, providing customizable paint colors to showcase any personal style.
We break traditions, unveiling unique brand events and concepts.

We continue to explore all things cycling, because we love the unmatched challenges of this sport. Let us handle the bike — all you need to do is listen to your heartbeat and take in the beautiful surroundings when you’re on a real ride with DARE.
Be daring!

#RealRide #RealPassion
Creating your elite carbon bike
Outstanding frame performance and style are the high standards DARE Bikes is committed to upholding. Received multiple awards worldwide, our design and manufacturing expertise are among the best in the industry, and we guarantee every DARE product is one we’re truly proud of in every category. After picking out your favorite paint colors and then professional bike assembly, you’ll have a DARE bike to be proud of too.
DARE’s carbon craftsmanship
The DARE team has over ten years of experience in the development and application of composite materials, working closely with well-known factories to create high quality, aerospace-grade carbon fiber also used by many American and European brands.
DARE’s carbon craftsmanship
Just like how a skilled chef manipulates the characteristics of ingredients, we understand that a great carbon fiber frame isn’t just about the knowledge and selection of different materials, but the innovative ways those materials can be layered.
High safety test
DARE has an in-house team overseeing carbon fiber R&D, design, manufacturing, and assembly, each step of the process carefully monitored for quality, ensuring that each DARE bike passes the stringent standards of the ISO 4210. Safety is the foundation of all our bikes, and it’s of utmost importance that we provide every DARE rider with peace of mind in this aspect.
Color customization with MYDARE
Every year MYDARE, a paint customization system set up by DARE early on, unveils a new set of color options inspired by current trends. MYDARE has an elegant and user-friendly interface, helping customers easily select timeless designs instead of needing to deal with rigid color constraints or other confusing customization systems.
Color customization with MYDARE
Our designers have created beautifully varied MYDARE palettes, some options vivid and energetic, others dark and calming. There’s colors for every cyclist to show off their personal style and what they love about cycling, so you’ll feel truly yourself on a DARE bike.
Customization for teams with OURDARE
Clubs and amateur teams are important promoters of cycling, and OURDARE facilitates ride or race preparations by offering a professional system for paint and decal customization, as well as guidance from our designers. The same design can be used across all DARE models, so you’ll be prepared for any type of race. Create a unique look for your team at a discounted price!
Expanding to Europe
DARE established a branch office in Norway in 2018, and during that same year, met the cycling team UnoX. DARE and UnoX found a shared passion and determination to be the best in the industry, with UnoX aiming to qualify as the first Norwegian pro team in the UCI by 2020. After riding on DARE bikes they were blown away by the excellent performance, and decided DARE would be an essential factor in breaking through to the world stage.
Join forces
And so in 2019, DARE and UnoX established a formal brand partnership, working together to test products and collaborating on marketing channels, preparing the perfect machines for challenging the competition. The first fruits of this partnership came in the form of the TSRf, which nabbed championships and broke records at the ITT during Norway’s national championships. UnoX also rode the MR1sDB to victory in several UCI races, even winning the yellow jersey at the Tour de l’Avenir (dubbed the Tour de France for young cyclists).
Becoming World Tour
During this close collaboration, the UnoX cycling team officially became a UCI Pro Team in 2020, ranking among the top 38 teams in the world and going on to win both the Men’s Elite and ITT in U23 European championships. The year was topped off with the unveiling of a new aero design, VSRu, also jointly tested and developed by UnoX and DARE.

Racing towards the next breakthrough has always been our common ambition with UnoX - the next step is to make our way to UCI World Team status.
2008
2012
2013
2014
2015
2016
2017
2018
2019
2020
Cultivation
DARE’s founder, cycling aficionado Jerry Chen, spent years in the cycling industry accumulating practical experience in each field before setting up his own carbon fiber frame factory, which has received investment and support from many European brands.
Born with a dream
In between their hectic schedules, Jerry and his partners often discussed their versions of an ideal bike, and so DARE was created to rise to the challenge of making beautiful products with real functionality.
The King of Mountain
DARE releases its first lightweight road bike, MR1, which emphasizes high responsiveness and utilizes aerospace-grade carbon fiber layered with an exclusive technique to give even more rigidity and control to the frame. The next year the MR1 takes first place at Taiwan’s KOM Challenge, greatly increasing its exposure on the market.
Pioneer design
The aerobike VSR is born, its unique silhouette and double braking system putting DARE’s innovation on wide display. At the same time the color customization system MYDARE is introduced, offering customers a wide array of stylish options to personalize their bikes with, and receiving widespread media attention and approval.
Expanding the product line
DARE’s first time trial and triathlon bike, TSR, is unveiled, completing DARE’s lineup of roadbikes.
Across Asia
DARE introduces a second generation of lightweight racing bikes, MR1s (supreme), designed with geometry suitable for casual cyclists as well and set apart by its special carbon fiber usage and hollow top tube. The brand’s revenue also triples, and we gain many more distributers in Asia.
Customization upgrade
The disc brake roadbike MR1sDB and team color customization system OURDARE is launched. Whether it’s a club, amateur team, or just a group of friends, OURDARE helps customize a cohesive look to show off the spirit of your rides.
Expanding overseas
DARE’s branch in Norway is established. The design team in Norway renews DARE’s branding, creating a sleek look reflecting global influences and an enthusiasm for elegance. Gravel bike GFX and endurance bike GFE are introduced, making DARE one of the few top brands with a fully represented road bike line.
Pro cycling
DARE creates an online system for assembly, assisting in sales across Europe. The same year, we establish a formal partnership with UnoX, pushing for Norway’s first UCI Pro Team. The collaboration results in a second generation time trial bike, TSRf (formula), which goes on to break personal records in the ITT of Norway’s national championships.
The champion
UnoX officially becomes a Pro Team, and rides the MR1sDB/TSRf to multiple victories in UCI races. From the accumulation of UnoX’s feedback and wind tunnel testing came DARE’s second generation of aerobike, VSRu (ultra). The freshly designed tube shapes and frame cut through air resistance and assist airflow with even higher efficiency, and combined with beautifully detailed paint, the VSRu proceeds to garner discussion all across cycling media.
welcome back!